The Inheritance Games Four-Book Collection

Coming Soon


By Jennifer Lynn Barnes

Formats and Prices




$59.99 CAD


ebook (Digital original)


ebook (Digital original) $45.99 $59.99 CAD


Fall in love with the series everyone is talking about with this ebook collection of the #1 New York Times bestselling Inheritance Games novels—plus a free bonus book!

Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out. But her fortunes change in an instant when billionaire Tobias Hawthorne dies and leaves Avery virtually his entire fortune. The catch? Avery has no idea why—or even who Tobias Hawthorne is—and she must move into Hawthorne House and live alongside the four dazzling Hawthorne brothers.

Every room in the sprawling, secret passage-filled Hawthorne House bears the deceased old man's touch—and his love of puzzles, riddles, and codes. Unfortunately for Avery, Hawthorne House is also occupied by the family that Tobias Hawthorne just dispossessed. This includes the four Hawthorne grandsons: dangerous, magnetic, brilliant boys who grew up with every expectation that one day, they would inherit billions. Heir apparent Grayson Hawthorne is convinced that Avery must be a conwoman, and he's determined to take her down. His brother, Jameson, views her as their grandfather's last hurrah: a twisted riddle, a puzzle to be solved. Caught in a world of wealth and privilege, with danger around every turn, Avery will have to play the game herself just to survive.

With swoonworthy romance, deadly stakes, thrilling twists, juicy secrets, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, read this "impossible to put down" (Buzzfeed) series all at once!
And when you’ve finished, jump right into bonus book, The Naturals, another heart-pounding mystery with killer romance.
This collection includes:
  • The Inheritance Games
  • The Hawthorne Legacy
  • The Final Gambit
  • The Brothers Hawthorne (with a sneak peek of Games Untold and The Grandest Game)
  • Bonus! The Naturals 

On Sale
Oct 8, 2024
Page Count
1680 pages

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

About the Author

Jennifer Lynn Barnes is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of more than twenty acclaimed young adult novels, including The Inheritance Games trilogy, The Brothers Hawthorne, Little White Lies, Deadly Little Scandals, The Lovely and the Lost, and The Naturals series: The Naturals, Killer Instinct, All In, Bad Blood, and the e-novella, Twelve. Jen is also a Fulbright Scholar with advanced degrees in psychology, psychiatry, and cognitive science. She received her Ph.D. from Yale University in 2012 and was a professor of psychology and professional writing at the University of Oklahoma for many years. She invites you to her online at or follow her on Twitter @jenlynnbarnes.

Learn more about this author