Three Times You

Contributors

By Federico Moccia

Translated by Antony Shugaar

Formats and Prices

Price

$11.99

Price

$15.99 CAD

Format

Format:

  1. ebook $11.99 $15.99 CAD
  2. Trade Paperback $18.99 $23.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around June 20, 2023. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

From an internationally bestselling author comes the powerful and poignant final book in his Rome Novels trilogy, following two soulmates whose lives will be intertwined forever—perfect for fans of Reminders of Him and In Five Years. 

Step Mancini has more than any man has a right to ask for. He has succeeded beyond his wildest dreams as a television producer and can afford to surround himself with beautiful things, including his lawyer wife. And now his life is even more perfect because they have a baby on the way.
 
But there’s nothing like the magic of first love. When Babi Gervasi suddenly reappears in Step’s life, she brings back tender memories along with a shocking request for his help. Step knows that his wife can never find out, and so he begins a double life, torn between the two women he cares about most in the world.

Series:

  • "This poignant story will break the toughest of hearts. Nicholas Sparks enthusiasts have another author to enjoy.”
     
    Booklist
  • "Readers who enjoy roller-coaster emotions and books by Cecelia Ahern will enjoy this read."
    Booklist on Two Chances With You
  • “A deep, passionate romance that transcends time and age. Readers will appreciate this highly intense coming-of-age story that shows how much some are willing to risk for love. One Step to You has been aptly compared to the novels of Nicholas Sparks and John Green and will appeal to readers of those highly emotional tales.”
     
    Booklist on One Step to You, starred review
  • "Capture[s] the turbulent passion of teen love.”
     
    Publishers Weekly on One Step to You
  • "With his novels, the writer Federico Moccia has revolutionized young people."
    Glamour on One Step to You
  • "Federico Moccia is a household name for millions of readers."
    Revista Universitarios (Spain) on One Step to You
  • "Federico Moccia knows how to get straight to the heart of all young readers. His words always hit the right spot."
    TTL (Italian newspaper) on One Step to You
  • "Federico Moccia is the romance king of the Mediterranean bestseller."
    Woman (Spain) on One Step to You
  • "The Roman writer has managed to connect with an audience who have become dedicated fans and who are eager to read his novels, great romances with vital teachings."
    El Pais (Spain) on One Step to You
  • "His novels of young love are sold by millions around the world."
    El Mundo (Spain) on One Step to You
  • "Federico Moccia has touched the romantic heart of a whole generation."
    Il Giornale (Italian newspaper) on One Step to You
  • "Italian writer Federico Moccia brings the reader an updated version of the classic tale of star-crossed lovers, separated by differences in social class and learned attitudes. This tension also drives the novel's narrative, ensuring growing suspense. A tautly paced novel with intense action and unpredictable twists and turns."
    5 o'Clock Books (Romanian TV show) on One Step to You
  • "Federico Moccia is an author who writes about love, and he wins the hearts of a broad and diverse audience - the teenagers of today and the teenagers of yesteryear."
    la Repubblica (Rome newspaper) on One Step to You

On Sale
Jun 20, 2023
Page Count
384 pages
ISBN-13
9781538732816