We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Hard Love

The Hacker Series #5

ebook / ISBN-13: 9781455591749

Price: $9.99 / $12.99 (CAD)

ON SALE: September 15th 2015

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

PAGE COUNT: 320

Select a format:

Trade Paperback
From #1 New York Times bestselling author Meredith Wild comes the highly anticipated final book in the Hacker series?Ķ

Days after their wedding, Blake and Erica Landon embark on their honeymoon-a journey that deepens their bond and promises to fade the scars of their past.

Just when their troubles seem safely behind them, scandal surrounding would-be Governor Daniel Fitzgerald’s election threatens their newfound peace. Back home, Blake finds himself at the center of the controversy, haunted by the transgressions of his hacker past that he has no wish to relive.

With Blake’s freedom at stake and their future in peril, Erica will stop at nothing to clear his name. But when Blake defies the authorities and refuses to seek the truth, their world gradually begins to crumble. Will he let his past win? Or can Erica convince him that their life together is worth fighting for-now more than ever…

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

"For those who love Fifty Shades- this series is awesome and the writing gets better and better with each book."—Heroes and Heartbreakers
"Meredith Wild is one author who pulls me in on the first page and keeps me enthralled till the last. This is one series I can't get enough of." --Sizzling Pages Romance Reviews
"Wow...I'm really loving this series! Readers of Sylvia Day should be flocking to Meredith Wild in droves. Wild writes with an obvious passion that ensnares the reader from the beginning and quickly submerses them in a world of sexual abandon."—Ramblings of a Chaotic Mind
"A great series for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and J. Kenner."—Rakes of Romance
"4 1/2 stars, Top Pick! The fifth book in Wild's extraordinary series is no less spectacular than the rest. She melds erotic passion with a tense mystery designed to please every reader."—RT Book Reviews
"Hard Love is the surprising and emotional conclusion to Blake and Erica's compelling love story. Meredith Wild saves the best for last as we finally are able to better understand Blake by telling this story from Blake and Erica's POV. Ms. Wild provides some interesting surprises and a great epilogue. 4 1/2 stars, Recommended Read."—Harlequin Junkies
"I am deeply and completely satisfied with how Meredith Wild ends this book. Hard Love hit all the right notes."—Bad Girl Books
"An extremely entertaining series for me, with the right combination of suspense and romance."—Under the Covers Book Blog
Read More Read Less