We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

In Hardpressed, the highly anticipated second book of the Hacker Series that began with Hardwired, Blake and Erica face threats that put both their love and their lives on the line.

Despite Blake Landon’s controlling ways, the young and wealthy hacker finally won the trust of the woman he loves. Internet entrepreneur Erica Hathaway broke down the walls that kept her from opening her heart and her business to Blake.

Ready to start this new chapter in her life, Erica is determined not to let anything come between them, even if that means giving Blake back some of the control he craves in and out of the bedroom.

But when demons from her past threaten their future, Erica makes a decision that could change their lives forever.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

"For those who love Fifty Shades- this series is awesome."
Heroes and Heartbreakers, -
"Wow...I'm really loving this series! Readers of Sylvia Day should be flocking to Meredith Wild in droves. Wild writes with an obvious passion that ensnares the reader from the beginning and quickly submerses them in a world of sexual abandon."
Ramblings of a Chaotic Mind, -
"A great series for fans of Sylvia Day, E.L. James, and J. Kenner."
Rakes of Romance, -
"The Hacker Series is a sexy ride into the techie world filled with secrets, lies, and vices. Once you start the first book, you will not stop until you have read them all."
Art, Books, & Coffee, -
Read More Read Less