Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Meet The Author: Helena Hunting

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Helena Hunting lives outside of Toronto with her amazing family and her two awesome cats, who think the best place to sleep is her keyboard. She writes all things romance – contemporary, romantic comedy, sports and angsty new adult. Helena loves to bake cupcakes, has been known to listen to a song on repeat 1512 times while writing a book, and if she has to be away from her family, prefers to be in warm weather with her friends.

Discover More

Meet Cute

Meet Cute

The New York Times bestselling author of Pucked and The Good Luck Charm delivers a Hollywood happily-ever-after where a famous heartthrob falls for his ultimate fangirl.

“As charming as its title, but it’s also so much more… Fans of Jasmine Guillory’s The Wedding Date and Helen Hoang’s The Kiss Quotient will love Meet Cute.” —The Washington Independent Review of Books

Kailyn Flowers was always calm, rational, and controlled–until she ended up sprawled all over Daxton Hughes, the former actor she totally crushed on as a teenager. Then she did the unthinkable: She became a mortifying fangirl in five seconds flat, which may or may not have included professing her undying love. And oddly, he didn’t run away. In fact, their meet cute led to a friendship she never saw coming. Of course, she never saw his betrayal coming, either…

Now Dax needs her help. As guardian to his thirteen-year-old sister, he’s in way over his head. And though Kailyn hasn’t forgiven Dax, she isn’t heartless enough to make him fend for himself, either. Soon their friendly meetings turn into flirty dinner dates, and Kailyn can feel their chemistry is as explosive as ever. But how can she possibly let down her guard again to a guy who has heartbreak written all over him?

Goodreads Hottest Romances of 2019
Featured in Entertainment Weekly
Featured on PopSugar
Women’s Health Best Romance Novels of 2019
SheReads Most Anticipated Reads of 2019
Heroes & Heartbreakers Anticipated Books of 2019
Chatelaine’s Hottest Romances of 2019
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Romantic Comedy

On Sale: April 9th 2019

Price: $6.99 / $8.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 384

ISBN-13: 9781538760178