Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

If You Stay

If You Stay

Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover, Mia Sheridan, and Abbi Glines…

Twenty-four-year-old Pax Tate is an asshole. Seriously. He’s a tattooed, rock-hard bad boy with a tough attitude to match. His mother died when Pax was seven, leaving a hole in his heart filled with an intense guilt that he doesn’t understand. What he does know is that he and his dad were left alone, and they have never been close. Now, he uses drugs and women to cope with the black void in his soul. He pretends that the emptiness isn’t there and this has always worked . . . until he meets Mila.

Sweet, beautiful Mila Hill is the fresh air that Pax has never known in his life. He doesn’t know how to not hurt her-but he quickly realizes that he’d better figure it out because he needs her to breathe. When the memories of his mother’s death resurface to haunt Pax, Mila is there to save him from his overwhelming guilt. Mila restores his broken heart, even as she evokes his powerful, sexual desires. Now for Pax to keep Mila, he needs to work on his issues-and stop being an asshole. But is that enough to make her stay?

Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / New Adult

On Sale: April 16th 2013

Price: $8.99 / $10.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 336

ISBN-13: 9781455550821

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"5 stars - Love this bad boy who's heart is pure gold!"

Stuck In Books (stuckinbooks.com) on IF YOU STAY

Read More Arrow Icon