In the Province of Saints

In the Province of Saints

A Novel

– O’Malley sets a haunting local mystery against the tense backdrop of a country tormented by bloodshed and deep schisms.- In the tradition of Seamus Deane and John McGahern, a stirring, beautifully written, but unsentimental portrait of an Irish boyhood.- Thomas O’Malley’s work has appeared in literary journals such as “Ploughshares, Glimmer Train, Shenandoah, Gulf Stream, and “Blue Mesa Review.
Read More

Genre: Fiction / Fiction

On Sale: September 3rd 2007

Price: $12.99

Page Count: 320

ISBN-13: 9780316028486

What's Inside

Read More Read Less