Rock King

Rock King

Fans of Kristen Callihan and Kylie Scott will scream for this sizzling bad boy rock star romance!

I’m not who you think I am.

Shane Hawthorne has it all. At least, that’s what the headlines say about me. I have millions of fans, awards, more money – and women – than I know what to do with. But what you don’t see is the wreckage I’ve caused. The memories and pain I can’t escape, even when I pour them into music and spin them into gold.

I tried to forget. To lose myself in booze and groupies. It didn’t work. It hurt me and – worse – it hurt my band. That’s the last thing I want to do, so I’m cleaning up my act… starting with Delaney Fraser.

Gorgeous, smart, drama-free, and even nice – Delaney is the perfect “girlfriend.” When I’m with her I don’t have to pretend. It’s like she sees the real me. And I can see a future with her. But that’s dangerous. Because the truth is, Shane Hawthorne doesn’t actually exist. He’s a shield to hide who I really am. Fraud. Runaway. Addict. Murderer.

And it’s impossible to love a lie, right?

The Nothing but Trouble series:
Rock King
Rock Legend
Rock Rebel

Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

On Sale: February 20th 2018

Price: $3.99

Page Count: 384

ISBN-13: 9781538712788

What's Inside

Read More Read Less


"Penthouse Player is filled with romance, secrets, and scandals, making it a recommended read! If you enjoy forbidden romances, this is a great choice."—, Recommended Read
"5 stars! Tara (Leigh) making her mark in this book world one page at a time and I'm so honored to read her words."— on Deal Breaker

Nothing But Trouble