Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

A Love Like Yours

A Love Like Yours

A captivating and emotional debut about first love, second chances, and finding home. Perfect for fans of Mia Sheridan, Tara Sivec, and Colleen Hoover.
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

On Sale: May 21st 2019

Price: $3.99 / $4.99 (CAD)

Page Count: 368

ISBN-13: 9781538732854

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews