Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group's updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

A Match Made on Main Street

A Match Made on Main Street

A charming, second-chance romance about the one who got away from the USA Today bestselling author of the Oyster Bay series — perfect for fans of Sheila Roberts, Jill Shalvis, and Susan Mallery.

If there’s anything Anna Madison knows, it’s how to turn life’s lemons into a lemonade cocktail served in a vintage glass. So when her beloved Briar Creek café burns down, she sees it as an opportunity to start fresh. But the only kitchen available to her is in the diner down the street-owned by her sinfully sexy ex.

If Anna thinks she can take over his greasy-spoon kitchen with her high-end cuisine, Mark Hastings is about to set her straight fast. Their breakup is his biggest regret-not that he’ll ever admit it to her. Nope, he’d rather show her exactly what she’s been missing. With desire set on a high simmer, their menu is about to get a whole lot spicier . . .
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Contemporary

On Sale: April 28th 2015

Price: $6 / $7 (CAD)

Page Count: 384

ISBN-13: 9781455557196

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews

Praise

"4 stars! In the latest in her Briar Creek series, Miles brings us a book filled with crisp storytelling, amusing banter and charming, endearing characters. The love between Mark and Anna is genuinely deep, and the tension between them is fiery. Miles' modern romance will lure readers in and keep them turning the pages."—RT Book Reviews
"The passion and tension between Luke and Grace is equal parts tender and intense, and their journey back toward each other is a sweet and nostalgic one. With a down-home feel throughout, this story is sure to warm any reader's heart. A delightful read."
--RT Book Reviews on Mistletoe on Main Street
"Captivating, passionate...descriptive prose allows the story to come to life and makes you want to snuggle up to by a warm fireside."—Romance Junkies on 'Twas the Week Before Christmas
Read More Read Less