Hachette Book Group’s privacy policy has been updated effective September 28, 2017. You can read the updated policy here. You can also email any questions to HBG-Privacy@hbgusa.com.

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, personalize content, and serve targeted advertisements. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer here. By continuing to use the site without changing settings, you consent to our use of cookies.

Knight of Passion

Knight of Passion

HOW CAN THIS PASSIONATE KNIGHT…
Renowned beauty Lady Linnet is torn between two desires: revenge on those who destroyed her family or marriage to her childhood sweetheart Sir James Rayburn. One fateful night, she makes a misguided choice: she sacrifices Jamie’s love for a chance at vengeance.

TRUST A BEAUTY WITH A PAST?
Jamie Rayburn returns to England in search of a virtuous wife-only to find the lovely Linnet as bewitching as ever. Their reckless affair ignites anew, even hotter than before, although Jamie vows to never again trust her with his heart. Then just as Linnet begins to make amends, she’s tempted by one last opportunity to settle old scores. But a final retribution could cost her Jamie’s love – this time forever.
Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Historical / Medieval

On Sale: June 1st 2010

Price: $6.99

Page Count: 416

ISBN-13: 9780446559867

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"Top Pick! Mallory raises the genre to new levels."—RT Book Reviews
"KNIGHT OF PASSION is an amazing story...filled with sexual tension and hot romance. Add [it] to your summer reading list."—RomanceReviewsToday.com
"[A] sensual and action-packed medieval romance."—RomanceJunkies.com
"A wonderful new voice in the tradition of Gellis and Woodiwiss."—Bertrice Small, New York Times bestselling author of The Shadow Queen
"Mallory's debut is impressive. She breathes life into major historical characters...in a dramatic romance."—4 Stars, RT Book Reviews on Knight of Desire
"An impressive debut...Margaret Mallory is a star in the making."—New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh on Knight of Desire
"Spellbinding! Few writers share Margaret Mallory's talent for bringing history to vivid, pulsing life."—New York Times bestselling author Virginia Henley on Knight of Desire
"A lavish historical romance, evocative and emotionally rich. Knight of Desire will transport you."—USA Today bestselling author Sophie Jordan on Knight of Desire