Hachette Book Group’s privacy policy has been updated effective September 28, 2017. You can read the updated policy here. You can also email any questions to HBG-Privacy@hbgusa.com.

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, personalize content, and serve targeted advertisements. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer here. By continuing to use the site without changing settings, you consent to our use of cookies.

The River House

The River House

A Novel

– The novel’s story line revolves around a single moment that threatens to unravel a woman’s entire life and will appeal to readers of Jane Hamilton, Sue Miller and Ann Packet.- “Postcards from Berlin, Leroy’s previous novel, was a “New York Times Notable Book of the Year and is being developed by the BBC into a television drama.
Read More

Genre: Fiction / Fiction

On Sale: June 21st 2005

Price: $29.99

Page Count: 320

ISBN-13: 9780316741576

What's Inside

Read More Read Less