Orders over $45 ship FREE

My Wish for the World

Regular Price $18.99

Regular Price $23.99 CAD

Regular Price $18.99

Regular Price $23.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around March 21, 2023. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Mar 21, 2023

Page Count

32 Pages

ISBN-13

9780316433150

Description

For fans of The Invisible Web and Be Kind, this comforting picture book delivers a hopeful message on the role kindness can play in our everyday lives. 

At bedtime, a child asks his mother what it is that she wishes for. She has many wishes—to respect nature and the earth, to give shelter to those in need, to lend a helping hand. No matter her wish, one thing is clear: there are lots of ways to show and encourage kindness.  

This uplifting book is a loving reminder that our wishes, when put into action, can help improve our world. 

What's Inside

Read More Read Less