The Godspeaker Trilogy

The Godspeaker Trilogy

Sold into slavery, Hekat dreams of power. Fate leads her to the warlord Raklion, and she begins turning dreams into reality. For the nameless god of Mijak is with her, and it promises her the world.

Far away, the King of Ethrea is dying. His daughter Princess Rhian is ready to rule, but if her enemies have their way the crown of Ethrea will never be worn by a woman.

Dexterity Jones is a toymaker. To protect Rhian and his country, he must place his trust in an exile from Mijak. Yet, as Ethrea comes ever closer to civil war, a greater danger awaits.

Hekat still desires the world … and power is no longer a dream.

This omnibus edition of THE GODSPEAKER TRILOGY includes Empress, The Riven Kingdom and The Hammer of God.
Read More

Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy / Fiction / Fantasy / Historical

On Sale: November 13th 2012

Price: $20

Page Count: 1456

ISBN-13: 9780316209212

What's Inside

Read More Read Less


Praise for Empress:

"... A totally engrossing work of fiction with political intrigue, betrayal, godly intervention, war and much more." - Fantasy Magazine on Empress.

"A skillfully created world of ritual and tradition provides a stunning backdrop for her exciting adventures." - RT Book Reviews (Top Pick!)

"A fine read and a fine start to what could be an exceptional series." - The Contra Costa Sunday Times

Praise for The Riven Kingdom:

"Truly awe-inspiring fantasy on a massive scale." -

The Godspeaker Trilogy