Use CHEER for 20% off at checkout! Free shipping on $35+ Last day for holiday shipping is 12/13.

Summer by the Sea

Regular Price $25

Regular Price $31 CAD

Regular Price $25

Regular Price $31 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around June 8, 2021. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

On Sale

Jun 8, 2021

Page Count

352 Pages

ISBN-13

9781538754719

Description

Fall in love with a USA Today bestselling author's unforgettable summer beach read of sisterly bonds, first love, and second chances—perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Susan Mallery.

The one summer Faith will never forget is the time she fell in love as an enamored teenager. She thought their love was forever, only for her younger sister, Casey, to steal the man of her dreams. Faith and Casey have been estranged ever since, but at the request of her beloved ninety-year-old grandmother, Faith agrees to a family reunion. Both sisters will spend the summer holidays at their childhood beach house, the place where their feud began.

Faith hasn't seen Casey in years, but she's spent too long holding on to the pain of her sister's betrayal. She's finally ready to forget—if not forgive—old hurts and enjoy the sunshine. What she's not ready for is her unexpected chemistry with Jake Buchanan—the present-day owner of her beloved beach house—or the feelings he ignites in her. But before she can make this summer the one to remember, Faith will need to learn to open her heart and rekindle the close bond she and Casey once shared.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Praise

"A great summer beach read."—PopSugar on Summer at Firefly Beach
"Sweet, poignant romance, and authentic characters and a riveting story make it a keeper worth savoring."—Publishers Weekly on The Summer House
"Like a paper and ink version of a chick-flick . . . gives you the butterflies and leaves you happy and hopeful."—Due South on The Summer House
Read More Read Less