Summer at Firefly Beach

Contributors

By Jenny Hale

Formats and Prices

Price

$8.99

Price

$11.99 CAD

Format

Format:

  1. Mass Market $8.99 $11.99 CAD
  2. Trade Paperback $17.99 $23.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around May 25, 2021. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Fans of Susan Mallery, Jill Shalvis, and the Netflix hit series Virgin River will love this unforgettable summer romance about family, friendship, and the magic of finding true love from the USA Today bestselling author of The Summer House!
 
Hallie Flynn's favorite place in the world is her aunt Clara's beautiful beachside house, with its inviting wraparound porch and enchanting views across the sparkling turquoise ocean. For Hallie, going to Firefly Beach, filled with magical childhood memories, feels like coming home. But when her adored aunt passes away, Hallie is left brokenhearted—until she discovers Aunt Clara's last letter and her final wish.
 
Hallie is astonished to find the bucket list she wrote as a young teenager and reluctant to step away from her adult responsibilities to fulfill her youthful dreams. But to honor her beloved aunt, Hallie agrees to embrace Clara's last words and abandon her predicable schedule for the summer. As she spends sun-filled days at Firefly Beach, Hallie begins to remember the things that matter most to her. Best of all, her childhood friend Ben Murray is there, supporting her every step of the way. But when a run-in with wealthy newcomer Gavin leaves her questioning her future, Hallie is forced to face the truths buried deep in her heart.
 
Can Hallie complete the bucket list and change her life? Or will the secret she's been keeping destroy her new beginning—and her second chance at love?

Genre:

  • "A great summer beach read."
    PopSugar
  • "A perfect beach read about rediscovering oneself, second chances, and the power of healing."
    Harlequin Junkie
  • "North Carolina's beautiful Outer Banks are the perfect setting for this sweet, poignant romance, and authentic characters and a riveting story make it a keeper worth savoring."
    Publishers Weekly on The Summer House
  • "Like a paper and ink version of a chick-flick...gives you the butterflies and leaves you happy and hopeful."
    Due South on The Summer House

On Sale
May 25, 2021
Page Count
320 pages
Publisher
Forever
ISBN-13
9781538718896

Jenny Hale

About the Author

Jenny Hale is a USA Today bestselling author of romantic fiction. Her novels Coming Home for Christmas and Christmas Wishes and Mistletoe Kisses have been adapted for television on the Hallmark Channel. Her stories are chock-full of feel-good romance and overflowing with warm settings, great friends, and family. Grab a cup of coffee, settle in, and enjoy the fun!

Learn more about this author