Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group’s updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

The Alex Cross Collection, Volume One

The Alex Cross Collection, Volume One

Follow Detective Alex Cross through heart-stopping thrills in this essential collection that includes three novels from James Patterson, the world’s #1 bestselling writer.

In I, Alex Cross, Alex Cross faces his most chilling and personal case ever. The search for the murderer leads him to very dangerous people-and a revelation that could rock the entire world.

As Cross rejoins the Washington, D.C. police force in Double Cross, he pursues a cunning mastermind whose public killings terrorize the whole city. Even as he plays this lethal game, another psycho killer is targeting him.

After the worst crime scene he has ever seen, Cross realizes he’s chasing a new breed of killer in Cross Country-and the predator’s trail leads to Africa. But in this land of sheer terror is Alex Cross the hunter or the hunted?

Read More

Genre: Mystery & Thriller / Fiction / Thrillers

On Sale: November 1st 2012

Price: $26.97 / $29.99 (CDN)

Page Count: 1280

ISBN-13: 9781455573561

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

reader reviews