Hachette Book Group’s privacy policy has been updated effective September 28, 2017. You can read the updated policy here. You can also email any questions to HBG-Privacy@hbgusa.com.

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, personalize content, and serve targeted advertisements. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer here. By continuing to use the site without changing settings, you consent to our use of cookies.

Wingman

Wingman

Sizzling hot and full of action, the Elite Ops military romance series is perfect for fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Julie Ann Walker, and Lynne Ray Harris.

The higher the risk, the harder the fall.

Maj. Missy Malden loves her job, her plane, and its pilot-not that she could ever let him know. He’s way too cocky, way too sexy, and in their job, any distraction is way too dangerous. But when a training exercise spirals out of control, Missy’s in the hot seat, and Conrad’s the only one who can bail her out . . .

Lt. Col. Francis Conrad has always valued Missy too much as his weapons specialist to ever tell her how he really feels. But now that she’s been accused of treason, he can’t sit back and let her fly solo. To keep her safe, he’ll put everything on the line-his career, his heart, and even his life.

Read More

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Action & Adventure

On Sale: November 7th 2017

Price: $19.99

Page Count: 224

ISBN-13: 9781478947936

What's Inside

Read More Read Less