ebook / ISBN-13: 9780446576024

USD: $7.99 $2.99 (63% OFF)  /  CAD: $9.99 $2.99 (70% OFF)

ON SALE: April 1st 2011

Genre: Romance / Fiction / Romance / Historical / Regency

PAGE COUNT: 480

Perfect for fans of Julia Quinn and Kelly Bowen, get swept away by a rogue's passion and a lady's scandal in this Regency romance from the New York Times bestselling author Eileen Dreyer.

HE HIDES HIS TRUE COLORS . . .

Miss Grace Fairchild is under no illusions about her charms. Painfully plain, she is a soldier's daughter who has spent her life being useful, not learning the treacherous ways of the ton. She may have been caught in a scandal with society's favorite rogue, but how can she marry him when it means losing herself?

WHILE SHE HIDES HER TRUE SELF . . .

Diccan Hilliard doesn't know which of his enemies drugged him and dumped him in Grace's bed, but he does know the outcome. He and Grace must marry. To his surprise, a wild, heady passion flares between them. Yet Diccan is trapped in a deadly game of intrigue Grace knows nothing about. Will his lies destroy Grace just as he realizes how desperately he needs her? And how can he hope for a future with her, when an old enemy has set his murderous sights on them both?

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews