Use CHEER for 20% off at checkout! Free shipping on $35+ Last day for holiday shipping is 12/13.

Dinosaur vs. the Potty

Regular Price $7.99

Regular Price $11.99 CAD

Regular Price $7.99

Regular Price $11.99 CAD

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around April 10, 2012. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

Description

Fans of No, David! and Who Wet My Pants? will love this not-quite-a potty book in the popular Dinosaur vs. series by favorite funny man Bob Shea!

Dinosaur is absolutely 100% certain he doesn't need to use the potty. Even when he's making lemonade, running through the sprinkler, having a three juice box lunch, and splashing in rain puddles. See? He's doing his victory dance. Wait—that's not a victory dance…that looks like a POTTY DANCE! Run, Dinosaur, run! It's potty time! Will he make it?

"A shoo-in for storytime fave status and an excellent title to supplement the standard, more earnest potty-training fare." —Kirkus Reviews

Don't miss the other Dinosaurs vs. books:
Dinosaur vs. Bedtime
Dinosaur vs. Mommy
Dinosaur vs. School
Dinosaur vs. the Library

What's Inside

Read More Read Less