Fans of No, David! and Who Wet My Pants? will love this not-quite-a potty book in the popular Dinosaur vs. series by favorite funny man Bob Shea!

Dinosaur is absolutely 100% certain he doesn't need to use the potty. Even when he's making lemonade, running through the sprinkler, having a three juice box lunch, and splashing in rain puddles. See? He's doing his victory dance. Wait—that's not a victory dance…that looks like a POTTY DANCE! Run, Dinosaur, run! It's potty time! Will he make it?

"A shoo-in for storytime fave status and an excellent title to supplement the standard, more earnest potty-training fare." —Kirkus Reviews

Don't miss the other Dinosaurs vs. books:
Dinosaur vs. Bedtime
Dinosaur vs. Mommy
Dinosaur vs. School
Dinosaur vs. the Library

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

Reader Reviews