Please take a moment to review Hachette Book Group’s updated Privacy Policy: read the updated policy here.

Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase Two Box Set

Marvel Cinematic Universe Phase Two Box Set

Read all of Marvel’s Cinematic Universe Phase Two with this boxed set featuring four amazing titles!

Boxed Set includes: Phase Two: Captain America: The Winter Soldier, Phase Two: Guardians of the Galaxy, Phase Two: Marvel’s Avengers: Age of Ultron, and Phase Two: Ant-Man.

Start off with Captain America as he searches for an elusive assassin and the truth behind S.H.I.E.L.D. Next, take to the skies and join the Guardians of the Galaxy as they protect a mysterious orb from a powerful villain named Ronan. Then, head back to earth and witness the Avengers save humanity from Ultron’s plan of utter annihilation. Finally, Ant-Man and his mentor, Hank Pym, make plans of saving the world by pulling off a heist!

©2016 Marvel. All Rights Reserved.
Read More

Genre: Children's Books / Juvenile Fiction / Comics & Graphic Novels / Superheroes

On Sale: October 11th 2016

Price: $44 / $44 (CDN)

Page Count: 912

ISBN-13: 9780316356428

What's Inside

Read More Read Less

reader reviews