Hachette Book Group’s privacy policy has been updated effective September 28, 2017. You can read the updated policy here. You can also email any questions to HBG-Privacy@hbgusa.com.

We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic, personalize content, and serve targeted advertisements. You can find out more or switch them off if you prefer here. By continuing to use the site without changing settings, you consent to our use of cookies.

Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase One Book Boxed Set

Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase One Book Boxed Set

Avengers Assembled

Read all of Avenger’s Phase One with this boxed set including the first five titles!

Boxed Set includes: Phase One: Captain America, Phase One: Iron Man, Phase One: Thor, Phase One: The Incredible Hulk, and Phase One: Marvel’s The Avengers.

© 2015 Marvel. All Rights Reserved.
Read More

Genre: Children's Books / Juvenile Fiction / Action & Adventure

On Sale: October 20th 2015

Price: $55

Page Count: 1072

ISBN-13: 9780316301060

What's Inside

Read More Read Less