25% OFF & FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $35! Use Code: THANKFUL

Dead to Her

A Novel

This item is a preorder. Your payment method will be charged immediately, and the product is expected to ship on or around January 12, 2021. This date is subject to change due to shipping delays beyond our control.

Also Available From:

Buy Now:

Trade Paperback

$16.99

ON SALE: January 12th 2021

Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks

PAGE COUNT: 320

“Big Little Lies meets Rebecca.”

 –Washington Post

For fans of Liane Moriarty, Liv Constantine, and Lisa Jewell, a twisty psychological thriller about a savvy second wife who will do almost anything to come out on top, from the New York Times bestselling author of Behind Her Eyes



Marriage can be murder…

SOMETHING OLD

Marcie’s affair with Jason Maddox catapulted her into the world of the elite.

Old money, old ties, old secrets. Marcie may have married into this world–

but she’ll never be part of it.

SOMETHING NEW

Then Jason’s boss brings back a new wife from his trip to London.

Young, attractive, reckless–nobody can take their eyes off Keisha.

Including Marcie’s husband.

SOMETHING YOU CAN NEVER, EVER UNDO…

Some people would kill for the life Marcie has–what will she do to keep it?

 

What's Inside

Read More Read Less