Knowing

By Rosalyn McMillan (Electronic Book, 1999)
In the tradition of "Sisters & Lovers, Waiting to Exhale, " and"Brothers & Sisters," comes a fiercely passionate and fresh newvoice in African-American fiction. Rosalyn McMillan charges her debutnovel with the force and honesty of twenty years of blue-collar work andmarriage... in a story of one African-American woman at midlife whodares to push the boundaries beyond

In the tradition of "Sisters & Lovers, Waiting to Exhale, " and"Brothers & Sisters," comes a fiercely passionate and fresh newvoice in African-American fiction. Rosalyn McMillan charges her debutnovel with the force and honesty of twenty years of blue-collar work andmarriage... in a story of one African-American woman at midlife whodares to push the boundaries beyond
  • (Library Journal).

Product Details

Cover Image Not Found
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
  • Price: $12.99 US/$12.99 CAN
  • ISBN-13: 9780446920278
  • On Sale Date: 04/22/1999
Cover Image Not Found

Categories

Genres
Fiction

Sub-Genres
Fiction / General

OpenBookTM

Also By This Author