Receive a Free Ebook When You Join Our Mailing List!

The Crimson Shadow
The Crimson Shadow

The Crimson Shadow

THE CRIMSON SHADOW is an omnibus reissue of R.A. Salvatore's Crimson Shadow Trilogy, which consists of the novels The Sword of Bedwyr, Luthien's Gamble, and The Dragon King. This trilogy follows the story of The Crimson Shadow, a Robin Hood-like figure causing mischief and protecting the innocent in a medieval fantasy setting. There's magic, a humorous dwarf sidekick, and lots of adventure and fun.

Genre: Fiction

On Sale:

ISBN-13: 9780759564077

Format: Electronic Book

Grand Central Publishing