River House, The

A Novel
By Margaret Leroy (Hardcover Book, 2005)
- The novel's story line revolves around a single moment that threatens to unravel a woman's entire life and will appeal to readers of Jane Hamilton, Sue Miller and Ann Packet.- "Postcards from Berlin, Leroy's previous novel, was a "New York Times Notable Book of the Year and is being developed by the BBC into a television drama.
  • Little, Brown and Company
    • Format: Hardcover Book

    • Price: $36.00 US/$40.00 CAN

    • ISBN-13: 9780316741576

    • On Sale Date: 06/21/2005

    • Publisher: Little, Brown and Company

    • Imprint: Little, Brown and Company

    Formats Available: Hardcover Book, Electronic Book

  • Newsletter

    Don't miss updates about our authors, including book tour info and new book releases.

- The novel's story line revolves around a single moment that threatens to unravel a woman's entire life and will appeal to readers of Jane Hamilton, Sue Miller and Ann Packet.- "Postcards from Berlin, Leroy's previous novel, was a "New York Times Notable Book of the Year and is being developed by the BBC into a television drama.

Formats

Product Details

River House, The
  • Publisher: Little, Brown and Company
  • Price: $36.00 US/$40.00 CAN
  • Pages: 320
  • Physical Dimensions: 5-1/2" x 8-1/4"
  • ISBN-13: 9780316741576
  • On Sale Date: 06/21/2005
River House, The