Jill Kismet
Jill Kismet

Jill Kismet

The Complete Series (Jill Kismet)

Not everyone can take on the things that go bump in the night.

Not everyone tries.

But Jill Kismet is not just anyone.

She's a Hunter, trained by the best --- and in over her head.

Welcome to the night shift...

The omnibus edition of Jill Kismet contains: Night Shift, Hunter's Prayer, Redemption Alley, Flesh Circus, Heaven's Spite and Angel Town.

Genre: Fiction

On Sale:

ISBN-13: 9780316209199