Welcome to Little, Brown Books for Young Readers!
Monster High: Who's That Ghoulfriend?

download cover

Monster High: Who's That Ghoulfriend?

Gitty Daneshvari facebook twitter


$13.00 US | $14.00 CAN
Available Sept. 10, 2013

Paper Over Board Ebook
  • Genre: Juvenile Fiction
  • Age Range: 8-12
  • Grade Level: 3-7
  • Pages: 272
  • Dimensions: 5-1/2" x 8"
  • ISBN-13: 9780316222549
Preview


  About The Book

This paper-over-board format with artwork throughout is perfect for fans of Dork Diaries, and of the Monster High webisodes and Nickelodeon animated special. Rising star author Gitty Daneshvari brings her quirky humor from the School of Fear series, to give a fresh tween spin on the Monster High themes of fitting in and feeling like the new kid at school.




  Author

Daneshvari, Gitty (1078989)

Gitty Daneshvari was an average child, the kind who never made much of a mark academically, athletically, or socially, so it hardly came as a surprise when she was rejected from her school's Talented and Gifted Program. On the contrary, Gitty had long ago accepted that she simply wasn't "special," unless of course you counted her long list of phobias (please read School of Fear for further explanation). Luckily, as Gitty aged, she realized that while she lacked natural talent, there was nothing stopping her from figuring out what she enjoyed and then working hard to become better at it.


Gitty is the author of the series The League of Unexceptional Children, School of Fear, and Monster High: Ghoulfriends. She invites you to visit her online at GittyDaneshvari.com and @GittyDaneshvari.



You Might Also Like