On a Night Like This

By Ellen Sussman (Audiobook, 2005)
In an astonishing debut novel, Sussman writes a heartbreaking tale filled with emotional intensity in the tradition of Anita Shreve's "Sea Glass" and Elizabeth Berg's "Open House."
  • Hachette Audio
    • Format: Audiobook

    • Price: $14.98 US/$16.98 CAN

    • ISBN-13: 9781594833410

    • On Sale Date: 11/01/2005

    • Publisher: Hachette Audio

    • Imprint: Grand Central Publishing

    Formats Available: Audiobook, Electronic Book

  • Newsletter

    Don't miss updates about our authors, including book tour info and new book releases.

In an astonishing debut novel, Sussman writes a heartbreaking tale filled with emotional intensity in the tradition of Anita Shreve's "Sea Glass" and Elizabeth Berg's "Open House."

Formats

Product Details

On a Night Like This
  • Publisher: Hachette Audio
  • Price: $14.98 US/$16.98 CAN
  • ISBN-13: 9781594833410
  • On Sale Date: 11/01/2005
On a Night Like This