On a Night Like This
On a Night Like This

On a Night Like This

In an astonishing debut novel, Sussman writes a heartbreaking tale filled with emotional intensity in the tradition of Anita Shreve's "Sea Glass" and Elizabeth Berg's "Open House."


Genre: Fiction

On Sale:

ISBN-13: 9781594833410

Grand Central Publishing