A Wedding to Die For

By Adrianne Lee (Electronic Book, 2015)
For fans of Christie Craig and Julia Harper comes a brand new romance mystery series from Adrianne Lee!
  • Forever Yours
    • Format: Electronic Book

    • Price: $3.99 US/$3.99 CAN

    • ISBN-13: 9781455574179

    • On Sale Date: 01/06/2015

    • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing

    • Imprint: Forever Yours

    Formats Available: Electronic Book, Trade Paperback

  • Newsletter

    Don't miss updates about our authors, including book tour info and new book releases.

For fans of Christie Craig and Julia Harper comes a brand new romance mystery series from Adrianne Lee!

Adrianne Lee lives with her husband of many, many years on the beautiful Olympic Peninsula in Washington State in a pole barn building her husband transformed into an upstairs apartment with a shop below for his hot rods. Adrianne creates her stories on her laptop, in her recliner with her adopted cat, Spooky, curled between her calves, snoozing.

Product Details

Cover Image Not Found
  • Publisher: Grand Central Publishing
  • Price: $3.99 US/$3.99 CAN
  • Pages: 384
  • ISBN-13: 9781455574179
  • On Sale Date: 01/06/2015