Receive a Free Ebook When You Join Our Mailing List!

Mosley, Walter (1014487)
Mosley, Walter (1014487)

Walter Mosley

Walter Mosley is the author of more than thirty-four critically acclaimed books, including the bestselling mystery series featuring Easy Rawlins. He is the winner of an O. Henry Award, a Grammy, and PEN America's Lifetime Achievement Award. He lives in New York City.

Want even more?

Subscribe to our newsletter for news and deals from Hachette!