Receive a Free Ebook When You Join Our Mailing List!

Andrews, Russell (1016468)
Andrews, Russell (1016468)

Russell Andrews

RUSSELL ANDREWS is a pseudonym for Peter Gethers. Under the Andrews name, he has written four international bestselling thrillers: Midas, Gideon, Icarus, and Aphrodite. When using his real name, he is an editor, a screenwriter, a producer, a novelist, and the author of three bestselling nonfiction books: The Cat Who Went to Paris, A Cat Abroad, and The Cat Who'll Live Forever. He divides his time among homes in New York City and Sag Harbor, New York, and Sicily.

Want even more?

Subscribe to our newsletter for news and deals from Hachette!