Receive a Free Ebook When You Join Our Mailing List!

Wood, N. (1016853)
Wood, N. (1016853)

N. Lee Wood

Master of None

by N. Lee Wood

- N. Lee Wood is the author of "Looking for the Mahdi (Ace, 1996), "Faraday's Orphans (Ace, 1997), and "Bloodrights (Ace, 1999). "Looking for the Mahdi was selected as a "New York Times Notable Book and was also short listed for the Arthur C. Clarke Award.- The author's blend ...

Read More  

Want even more?

Subscribe to our newsletter for news and deals from Hachette!