Welcome to Little, Brown Books for Young Readers!
Lemony Snicket

Lemony Snicket facebook twitter

 About the Author

Lemony Snicket is the author of the thirteen volumes in A Series of Unfortunate Events; several picture books, including The Dark; and the books collectively titles All the Wrong Questions.

Connect with Lemony Snicket:

Books by Lemony Snicket


The trailer for Lemony Snicket's new book series is, frankly, none of your business.