Receive a Free Ebook When You Join Our Mailing List!

Milne, Kevin (1504520)
Milne, Kevin (1504520)

Kevin Alan Milne

Kevin Alan Milne is the author of The Paper Bag Christmas, The
Nine Lessons, Sweet Misfortune, The Final Note,
and One Good Thing. His work has been translated into fifteen
languages. Milne grew up in the quiet country town of Sherwood, Oregon, where
he currently resides with his wife and five children.

The Winner's Game

The Winner's Game

by Kevin Alan Milne

Ever since seventeen-year-old Ann Bennett was diagnosed with a life-threatening heart condition two years ago, her family has been pulling apart. Ann and her two younger siblings fight constantly, as do their parents. When the doctors announce that Ann's only hope of survival is a heart transplant by the ...

Read More  

Want even more?

Subscribe to our newsletter for news and deals from Hachette!