Receive a Free Ebook When You Join Our Mailing List!

Mina, Denise (1004111)
Mina, Denise (1004111)

Denise Mina

Denise Mina is the author of Deception, the Garnethill trilogy, and Field of Blood. She lives in Glasgow, Scotland, with her family.

most recent

The Long Drop

The Long Drop

by Denise Mina

A standalone psychological thriller from the acclaimed author of the Alex Morrow novels that exposes the dark hearts of the guilty...and the innocent.

In 1950's Glasgow, a household of women were found slaughtered in their beds. The father, William Watt, had a cast iron alibi but police were ...

Read More  

Want even more?

Subscribe to our newsletter for news and deals from Hachette!